You can move devices to a different account individually or in bulk as follows:
- Click in the left sidebar menu.
The Devices screen will appear and list all the devices in the account you are logged in to. (See Switching Accounts for details on how to change the account you are viewing.)
- Locate the rows of the devices you want to move to a different account.
If necessary, you can use the Search feature to find them, as shown in Searching for Devices.
- Select the check boxes of the devices.
An options bar will appear over the grid.
- Click Move.
The Move Devices dialog box will appear.
- Click the Account drop-down arrow and choose the account to which you want to move the devices from the list.
- Click Done.
A success message will appear.
- You can click Dismiss to clear the message or View Records to review what devices have been moved.
If you selected View Records, the Moved Devices grid will appear and show the devices that were moved.
- You can click at the top left of the dialog box to close it.