To cancel an entire job, follow these steps:
- Click in the left sidebar menu.
- Click Jobs on the flyout menu that appears.
The Jobs screen will appear and list all the jobs in the account you are logged in to. (See Switching Accounts for details on how to change the account you are viewing.)
- Locate the row of the job you need to cancel.
If necessary, you can search by job name, job ID, its status, or the date it was created to find it. (The Search feature procedure is the same as for devices. See Searching for Devices if needed.)
- In the row of the job, click at the far right and then Cancel from the menu.
Note: The option will be grayed out if you cannot cancel the job, such as when its status is Failed or Completed. Also, files that already have been updated on the devices will not be undone by canceling a job or task.
A warning dialog box will appear.
- Click Yes, Cancel.