FIXED: DEVICES NOT REMOVED WHEN RESOLVING JOB CONFLICTS DURING JOB CREATION

When creating a job, the job conflict screen lets you resolve devices that already belong to another pending or active job by choosing to cancel the existing job, remove the device from the new job, or ignore the conflict. We fixed an issue where choosing Remove Devices From Current Job did not always remove the selected devices.